In Construction

Information on our current projects

Morrison Street

Town of Grand Chute, Wisconsin
Project # G0006-9-16-00130.00

 

Contacts

Town of Grand Chute

Tom Marquardt, Dir. of Public Works
Office 920.832.1581
thomas.marquardt@grandchute.net

Karen Heyrman, P.E.
Deputy Dir. of Public Works
Office 920-832-1581
Karen.Heyrman@grandchute.net

Todd Prahl, Public Works Superintendent
Office 920-832-1581
todd.prahl@grandchute.net

Project Engineer

McMahon Associates, Inc.
Carl C. Sutter, P.E., Project Manager
Office 920.751.4200
Mobile 920.858.0817
csutter@mcmgrp.com

Jordan Jelinski, Project Engineer
Office 920.751.4200
Mobile 920.562.7551
jjelinski@mcmgrp.com

Ken Dreyer, Site Rep.
Mobile 920.843.8479

General Contractor

Kruczek Construction
Sean McNamara
Ph: 920-371-3823
seanm@netnet.net

Subcontractors

Northeast Asphalt
Aaron Green
Ph: 920-757-7501
agreen@neasphalt.com

RC Excavating
Matt Athey
Ph: 920-434-1552

Jim Fischer, Inc.
Steve Schultz
Ph: 920-378-5562

 

Sign Up Today