In Construction

Information on our current projects

College Avenue North Frontage Road

Town of Grand Chute, Wisconsin
Project # G0006-9-14-00664.04

Contacts

Town of Grand Chute

Tom Marquardt, Dir. of Public Works
Office 920.832.1581
thomas.marquardt@grandchute.net

Karen Heyrman, P.E., Deputy Dir. of Public Works
Office 832-1581
Karen.Heyrman@grandchute.net

Todd Prahl, Public Works Superintendent
Office 920-832-1581
todd.prahl@grandchute.net

Project Engineer

McMahon Associates, Inc.
Carl C. Sutter, P.E., Project Manager
Office 920.751.4200
Mobile 920.858.0817
csutter@mcmgrp.com

Roger A. Teske, Project Engineer
Office 920.751.4200
Mobile 920.450.0806
rteske@mcmgrp.com

Ken Dreyer, Site Rep.
Mobile 920.843.8479

General Contractor

Peters Construction
Kevin Moore
Phone: 920-494-3700
kevin@petersconcrete.com

Subcontractors

Northeast Asphalt
Aaron Green
Phone: 920-757-7501
agreen@neasphalt.com

Sommers Construction
Aaron Sommers
Phone: 920-986-3301

D & D Landscaping
Gene Dorn
Phone 920-734-9092

Warning Lites
Lance Mauel
Phone: 920-725-0757
lmauel@warningliteswi.com

Sign Up Today