In Construction

Information on our current projects

Capitol Drive Project

Town of Grand Chute, Wisconsin
Project # G0006-9-14-00711.04

Town of Grand Chute

Tom Marquardt, Dir. of Public Works
Office 920.832.1581
thomas.marquardt@grandchute.net

Karen Heyrman, P.E., Deputy Dir. of Public Works
Office 832-1581
Karen.Heyrman@grandchute.net

Todd Prahl, Public Works Superintendent
Office 920-832-1581
todd.prahl@grandchute.net

Project Engineer

McMahon Associates, Inc.
Carl C. Sutter, P.E., Project Manager
Office 920.751.4200
Mobile 920.858.0817
csutter@mcmgrp.com

Roger A. Teske, Project Engineer
Office 920.751.4200
Mobile 920.450.0806
rteske@mcmgrp.com

Gary Meyer
Mobile 920-419-7557

General Contractor

Dorner, Inc.
Todd Dorner
Ph: 920-609-7614
Todd.dorner@dornerinc.com

Subcontractors

Kopplin & Kinas Company, Inc.
Mike Myers
Ph: 920-960-9532

Northeast Asphalt
Aaron Green
Phone 920-757-7501
agreen@neasphalt.com

All-Ways Landscaping
Scott Batchelor
Ph: 414-412-5596

Guide Lines Pavement Lines
Terri Yeager
Ph: 920-992-3175

 

Sign Up Today