Service Areas Leadership

Corporate Headquarters – Wisconsin

McMahon_23April2014_Portraits_R1Company President

Dennis J. Lamers, P.E.
President
920.751.4200 ext. 250
dlamers@mcmgrp.com linkedin-icon

Architecture: Higher Education,
Municipal, Industrial & Cultural

Michael J. McMahon, AIA, NCARB
Vice President / Sr. Architect
920.751.4200 Ext. 330
mmcmahon@mcmgrp.com linkedin-icon

Fieweger_TonyArchitecture: Healthcare
Commercial/Retail

Anthony S. Fieweger, AIA
Vice President / Sr. Architect
920.751.4200 ext. 332
afieweger@mcmgrp.comlinkedin-icon

Gast_MarleyArchitecture: K-12 Education
/ Custom Residential

Marley A. Gast, AIA, NCARB
Architect / Associate
920.751.4200 Ext. 335
mgast@mcmgrp.comlinkedin-icon

McMahon_23April2014_Portraits_R1BIM / Geospatial Solutions

Sam Tijan
Project Manager / Architectural Designer, B.I.M. / Associate
920.751.4200 ext. 320
stijan@mcmgrp.com linkedin-icon

LEED®

Dan J. Brellen, P.E., LEED AP
Structural Engineer / Project Manager / Associate
920.751.4200 ext. 286
dbrellen@mcmgrp.com linkedin-icon

Drinking Water

Donald J. Voogt, P.E., BCEE
Sr. Project Engineer / Vice President
920.751.4200 ext. 261
dvoogt@mcmgrp.com

Funding / Drinking Water

Amy J. Vaclavik, P.E., BCEE
Sr. Project Engineer / Associate
920.751.4200 ext. 256
avaclavik@mcmgrp.com linkedin-icon

Wastewater / Waste-to-Energy

Chad T. Olsen, P.E., BCEE
Sr. Project Manager / Vice President
920.751.4200 ext. 267
colsen@mcmgrp.com linkedin-icon

Environment & Infrastructure / Municipal Services

Carl C. Sutter, P.E., C.C.S.
Sr. Vice President
920.751.4200 ext. 241
csutter@mcmgrp.com linkedin-icon

Greely_MattMunicipal Services

Matt J. Greely, P.E.
Vice President
920.751.4200 ext. 226
mgreely@mcmgrp.com linkedin-icon

Environmental / Ecological Services

Stuart A. Boerst, P.S.S., P.H.
Sr. Ecologist / Sr. Hydrogeologist
920.751.4200 ext. 206
sboerst@mcmgrp.com linkedin-icon

Stormwater Management

Nick A. Vande Hey, P.E., CPESC
Sr. Project Engineer / Associate
920.751.4200 ext. 228
nvandehey@mcmgrp.com linkedin-icon

Transportation

Michael R. Simon, P.E.
Sr. Project Engineer / Associate
920.751.4200 ext. 224
msimon@mcmgrp.com

Parks & Recreation

Brad D. Werner, P.E.
Sr. Project Engineer / Associate
920.751.4200 ext. 225
bwerner@mcmgrp.com

GIS / Geospatial Solutions

Sam Pociask
Sr. GIS Analyst / Project Manager
920.751.4200 ext. 208
spociask@mcmgrp.com linkedin-icon

Land Surveying

David M. Schmalz, PLS
Vice President / Land Surveyor
920.751.4200 ext. 240
dschmalz@mcmgrp.com

 Kohlbeck_MikeCommercial Services

Mike Kohlbeck, P.E.
Project Engineer / Associate
920.751.4200 ext. 230
mkohlbeck@mcmgrp.com linkedin-icon

Electrical / Controls / SCADA

Scott R. Mahnke, P.E.
Sr. Electrical Engineer / Associate
920.751.4200 ext. 265
smahnke@mcmgrp.com linkedin-icon

Wickstrom, MatthewMechanical HVAC

Matthew J. Wickstrom
Mechanical Systems Designer
920.751.4200 ext. 249
mwickstrom@mcmgrp.com linkedin-icon

Plumbing Design

Nicholas Knorr
Master Plumber / Plumbing Designer
920.751.4200 ext. 289
nknorr@mcmgrp.com

Industrial Engineering /
Design-Build Services

Thomas P. Kocken, P.E.
Executive Vice President
920.751.4200 ext. 248
tkocken@mcmgrp.com

Structural Engineering

Paul E. Benedict, P.E., S.E.
Sr. Structural Engineer / Vice President
920.751.4200 ext. 264
pbenedict@mcmgrp.com linkedin-icon

Construction Services

Jeffrey A. Kellner, P.E.
Sr. Project Engineer / Associate
920.751.4200 ext. 255
jkellner@mcmgrp.com linkedin-icon

Dennis_KariMarketing

Kari L. Dennis, P.E.
Director of Marketing
920.751.4200 ext. 268
kdennis@mcmgrp.com linkedin-icon

Illinois Regional Office

Regional Manager
Water / Wastewater

Timothy C. Bronn, P.E., BCEE
Senior Vice President
815.636.9590
tbronn@mcmgrp.net linkedin-icon

Municipal / Site Development / Stormwater

Christopher D. Dopkins, P.E.
Sr. Project Engineer
815.636.9590
cdopkins@mcmgrp.net

Transportation

Nicholas J. Arps, P.E.
Project Engineer
815.636.9590
narps@mcmgrp.net linkedin-icon

Grants / Financing Assistance

Tammy Scott
Certified Grants Specialist
Grants Writer/Administrator
815.636.9590
tscott@mcmgrp.net linkedin-icon

Indiana Regional Office

Regional Manager

John M.  Sturgill
General Mgr. / Vice President
219.462.7743
jmsturgill@mcmgrp-in.com

Land Surveying/Site Development

Douglas F. Homeier, P.E., PLS
Civil / Structural Engineer / Land Surveyor
219.462.7743 
dfhomeier@mcmgrp-in.com

IPR – Public / Private Partnerships (P3)

Lamers_TJIPR Program Manager

TJ Lamers
Program Manager
920.751.4200 ext. 323
tlamers@mcmgrp.com linkedin-icon

Professional Administrator Services

Rick Hermus
Senior Account Executive
920.851.7209
rhermus@mcmgrp.com linkedin-icon

VanGompel_RussProfessional Administrator Services

Russell Van Gompel, ICMA-MC
Senior Account Executive
715.491.5898
rvangompel@mcmgrp.com linkedin-icon

 

Sign Up Today